Wichtiger Hinweis

Add download to your cart

Johann Sebastian Bach: Goldberg Variations

20035 - Johann Sebastian Bach: Goldberg Variations

aud 20.035
Bitte Qualität wählen

Johann Sebastian BachGoldberg Variations

Bach's Goldberg Variations: One of the most multi-facetted variation cycles in music history: a theme of unparalleled beauty, a simple bass line as the basis for 30 variations full of richly melodic invention. Bach's cosmos leads the listener through facets of human feeling into undreamt-of breadth.more

Johann Sebastian Bach

Bach's Goldberg Variations: One of the most multi-facetted variation cycles in music history: a theme of unparalleled beauty, a simple bass line as the basis for 30 variations full of richly melodic invention. Bach's cosmos leads the listener through facets of human feeling into undreamt-of breadth.

Multimedia

Informationen

Bach: Goldberg Variations
One ofthe most multi-facetted variation cycles in music history: a theme of unparalleled beauty, a simple bass line as thebasis for 30 variations full of richly melodic invention. Bach's cosmos leadsthe listener through facets of human feeling into undreamt-of breadth.

Reviews

iTunes | 15.09.2017 | September 15, 2017

Positionierung Startseite siehe PDF!Mehr lesen

Positionierung Startseite siehe PDF!
Positionierung Startseite siehe PDF!

Merchant Infos

Johann Sebastian Bach: Goldberg Variations
article number: 20.035
EAN barcode: 4022143200358
price group: BCB
release date: 22. September 2017
total time: 54 min.

More from Johann Sebastian Bach

More from these Artists

More from this Genre

...

Wichtiger Hinweis

Download dem Warenkorb hinzufügen

Johann Sebastian Bach: Goldberg Variations

20035 - Johann Sebastian Bach: Goldberg Variations

aud 20.035
Bitte Qualität wählen

Johann Sebastian BachGoldberg Variations

Bachs Goldberg-Variationen: Einer der vielseitigsten Variationszyklen der Musikgeschichte:  Ein Thema von einzigartiger Schönheit, eine schlichte Basslinie als Grundlage für 30 Variationssätze voll melodischen Einfallsreichtums. Bachs Kosmos führt durch Facetten menschlichen Empfindens in ungeahnte Weite.mehr

Johann Sebastian Bach

Bachs Goldberg-Variationen: Einer der vielseitigsten Variationszyklen der Musikgeschichte:  Ein Thema von einzigartiger Schönheit, eine schlichte Basslinie als Grundlage für 30 Variationssätze voll melodischen Einfallsreichtums. Bachs Kosmos führt durch Facetten menschlichen Empfindens in ungeahnte Weite.

Multimedia

Informationen

Bach: Goldberg-Variationen
Einer der vielseitigsten Variationszyklen der Musikgeschichte:  Ein Thema von einzigartiger Schön­heit, eine schlichte Basslinie als Grundlage für 30 Variationssätze voll melodischen Einfallsreichtums. Bachs Kosmos führt durch Facetten menschlichen Empfindens in ungeahnte Weite.


Besprechungen

iTunes | 15.09.2017 | 15. September 2017

Positionierung Startseite siehe PDF!Mehr lesen

Positionierung Startseite siehe PDF!
Positionierung Startseite siehe PDF!

Händlerinfos

Johann Sebastian Bach: Goldberg Variations
Artikelnummer: 20.035
EAN-Code: 4022143200358
Preisgruppe: BCB
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 22. September 2017
Spielzeit: 54 min.

Mehr von Johann Sebastian Bach

Mehr von diesen Künstlern

Mehr aus diesem Genre

...